Seite wählen

Team

Peter K. Schuh

Managing Partner
peter.schuh@rockview.eu

Dr. Sebastian Reschke

Partner
sebastian.reschke@rockview.eu

Simone Riebel-Adam

Director
simone.riebel-adam@rockview.eu

Caroline Höllein

Senior Advisor
caroline.hoellein@rockview.eu

Jens Y. Zimmermann

Senior Advisor
jens.zimmermann@rockview.eu

Thomas Böhme

Senior Advisor
thomas.boehme@rockview.eu

Stephan Maluck

Project Leader
stephan.maluck@rockview.eu

David Solomon

Data Analytics Consultant

Daniela Pralat

Senior Graphic Artist
daniela.pralat@rockview.eu

Imme Clotz

Office Management & PR
imme.clotz@rockview.eu